THe English Patient – Entry 9

Finally, we have successfully completed out inquiry question project and we are now preparing for our pecha kucha presentation. We are most likely going to do it live because of certain schedule contraints that prevent us from making a film, but it will be great nonetheless. However, overall the entire experience was very fun, with the novel definitely invoking my interest on the effects that wars have on individuals, as well as whether people are truly altruistic or not. Even the visit to Admiral Seymour Elementary School was extremely fun, as we really felt that we helped the community through our donations. In the end, I feel that every single part of this activity was important, and they will remain as great memories of mine for a very long time. 

About ikaturan

I'm not an enigma, I'm just the answer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to THe English Patient – Entry 9

  1. Cakebrain says:

    ahh. So nice to see this type of feedback about a project. I think your group’s energy and activity was maintained quite well throughout. It was fun I agree to go to Seymour. I hope you do remember what you learned. You learned a lot I think.

Leave a comment